Events

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

Sat 15 December 2018 |

Waikato's biggest Xmas Party is back - better, fresher and more fabulous than ever! Join us for SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup Day, Saturday 15 December. A new look event, with more hospitality options, more off track entertainment and the same great racing action.

More Details

Christmas Raceday

Christmas Raceday

Saturday 22 December 2018 | All ages

Get yourself into the Chirstmas holiday mode with a relaxing day at the Races.

More Details

On Sale Soon

Gates open 10.30am.
Race One 12.20pm
Last Race 5.30pm approx.

Children's activities including Bouncy Castle

$10 – Kentucky Lounge Ticket.
Enjoy a day in the newly refurbished Members Lounge with this Kentucky Day Pass.
Ticket needs to say: Exchange this ticket for a swinger in the raceday office, ground floor International Stand on the day.

$80 - Reserved Picnic Table and Umbrella Set Up. Reserve your prime space on the main lawn with close access to food, totes and bar facilities.

$80 – Gourmet Christmas Long Lunch
Get yourself into the Christmas Spirit with a gourmet Christmas package. This long lunch will take place in the premier lounge at Te Rapa. Enjoy panoramic views of the track from Level Three, watch the races from the comfort of your reserved table, or venture out to the private balconies. Cash Bar or Bar Tabs can be set up on the day
$80pp includes, drink on arrival, racebook, pen and gourmet long lunch. Lunch served approx. 1pm

Race Meetings

WRC Raceday

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Cambridge Jockey Club

Sunday, 25 November 2018

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Christmas at the Races

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Family Fun Raceday

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Ladies' Day

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Hooves, Grooves & BBQ's

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Cambridge Jockey Club

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Punters Challenge

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Jumps Day

Saturday, 18 May 2019

May Midweek Raceday

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Members Raceday

Saturday, 8 June 2019

True Colours Raceday

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Last Raceday

Saturday, 20 July 2019

For the full calendar please refer to nzracing.co.nz