Events

Labour Day Races

Labour Day Races

Monday 22 October 2018 |

Labour Day Races featuring the Grp3 James and Annie Sarton Memorial

More Details

On Sale Soon

FREE ENTRY

Race One - 1.05pm | Last Race 5.52pm


On - course options:

Public Bar, Level One - Open to General Public featuring TAB facilities, bar and cafe style food options

Kentucky Lounge, Level Two. Join us in the renovated Members Lounge, $20pp. Buy on the day from the raceday office

Fosters Lounge, level Three. Labour Day Lunch - $50. enquiries: events@teraparacing.co.nz


Melbourne Cup at Te Rapa

Melbourne Cup at Te Rapa

Tuesday 6 November 2018 |

Join us for the Race that stops two nations!

More Details

Races LIVE on the Big Screen | Sweepstakes | Guest Tipsters | MC | Prizes and more


Tuesday 6th November, 

Fosters Lounge, Level 3, Te Rapa Racecourse Doors Open 12.00pm | First Race: 12.50pm | Last Race: 7.20pm


Tickets $55 | WRC Members $45

includes, Drink on Arrival, $10 Betting Voucher, Canapes & afternoon carvery

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

Sat 15 December 2018 |

Waikato's biggest Xmas Party is back - better, fresher and more fabulous than ever! Join us for SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup Day, Saturday 15 December. A new look event, with more hospitality options, more off track entertainment and the same great racing action.

More Details

Race Meetings

Labour Day

Monday, 22 October 2018

WRC Raceday

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Cambridge Jockey Club

Sunday, 25 November 2018

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Christmas at the Races

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Family Fun Raceday

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Ladies' Day

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Hooves, Grooves & BBQ's

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Cambridge Jockey Club

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Punters Challenge

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Jumps Day

Saturday, 18 May 2019

May Midweek Raceday

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Members Raceday

Saturday, 8 June 2019

True Colours Raceday

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Last Raceday

Saturday, 20 July 2019

For the full calendar please refer to nzracing.co.nz