Events

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

Sat 15 December 2018 |

Waikato's biggest Xmas Party is back - better, fresher and more fabulous than ever! Join us for SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup Day, Saturday 15 December. A new look event, with more hospitality options, more off track entertainment and the same great racing action.

More Details

On Sale Soon


GA - $20

Out the Gates Party Zone - $75

Private Gazebo Sites $300 (GA not included and no BYO)

2018 Hospitality packages (including GA) start from $95

Garden Bar: $95pp

The Terraces: $175pp

Centennial Lounge $165pp

Top of the Track $250pp

Mini Marquee Village: $140pp

Email events@teraparacing.co.nz to receive packages straight to your inbox when they're live!

Pakuranga Hunt Race Day

Pakuranga Hunt Race Day

Sat 25 August 2018 |

The Annual Pakuranga Hunt meeting comes to Te Rapa for the first time. Featuring one of New Zealand's Premier jumps races the BRIDGES INSURANCE SERVICES LTD PAKURANGA HUNT CUP

More Details

FREE ENTRY

First Race approx 12.30pm

Flemington Lounge, Level One is open to Public, Owners & Trainers. Full Bar,


Tote Facilities with access to the main grandstand and balcony which overlooks the parade ring.


Fosters Lounge - enjoy your day with the best views in the house. Watch the iconic Pakuranga Hunt Cup from the level 3 balcony and enjoy a sumptuous buffet lunch for only $50pp. Bookings events@teraparacing.co.nz


Kentucky Lounge - Members Lounge. Buy a day-pass from the race day office, $10, to enjoy our renovated members lounge, Level 2

Owners - Please collect owners privileges from the Race Day office.

Irvines Great Northern Race Day

Irvines Great Northern Race Day

Sunday 9 September 2018 |

Great Northern Day comes to Te Rapa. Join the Auckland Racing Club for their premier Jumps meeting, which featuring the IRVINES GREAT NORTHERN STEEPLECHASE & SCHWEPPES GREAT NORTHERN HURDLE

More Details

FREE ENTRY

First Race approx 12.30pm

Auckland Racing Club Members have access to Kentucky Lounge, Level Two

Fosters Lounge, Level 3 -the best view on course! Hospitality options available please contact events@teraparacing.co.nz to enquire

Flemington Lounge, Level One is open to Public, Owners & Trainers. Full Bar, Tote Facilities with access to the main grandstand and balcony which overlooks the parade ring.

Kentucky Lounge - Members Lounge. Buy a day-pass from the race day office, $10, to enjoy our renovated members lounge, Level 2

Owners - Please collect owners privileges from the Race Day office.


Race Meetings

First Raceday

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Foxbridge Plate

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Pakuranga Hunt

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Auckland Racing Club

Sunday, 9 September 2018

WRC Raceday

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Clubs, Pubs & Taverns

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Red Cross Raceday

Friday, 5 October 2018

Labour Day

Monday, 22 October 2018

WRC Raceday

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Cambridge Jockey Club

Sunday, 25 November 2018

SKYCITY Hamilton Waikato Cup

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Christmas at the Races

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Family Fun Raceday

Saturday, 20 January 2019

Ladies' Day

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Hooves, Grooves & BBQ's

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Cambridge Jockey Club

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Punters Challenge

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Jumps Day

Saturday, 18 May 2019

May Midweek Raceday

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Members Raceday

Saturday, 8 June 2019

True Colours Raceday

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Last Raceday

Saturday, 20 July 2019

For the full calendar please refer to nzracing.co.nz

Waikato Stud
Warren Storm Life Brokers
Lodge Real Estate
Cal Isuzu
Cambridge Stud
Fairview
Distinction Hamilton
BCD Group